Owner: mmickley

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 195 month(s) ago
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: United States

mmickley's Full Profile

mmickley's Kennel


FLYNN THEODORE MICKLEY
Dog, Cocker Spaniel
Male

Tobie
Dog, Cocker Spaniel
Male

Pet: Tobie


Name Tobie
Species Dog
Breed Cocker Spaniel
Gender Male
Hometown PHILADELPHIA
Country United States
Zipcode 19103
Birthdate 1998-06-27
Best Trick Roll Over, Wait, Stay, Paw (with each hand)
Likes Mom, food
Dislikes most people besides Mom, loud noises
Bio In February of 2002, I was rescued in Washington state by my mom. I was a little nervous at first, but eventually I realized that I could trust her (she gave me FOOD!) and I became a fiercely dedicated and protective boy. We drove x-country together!
About Me I was a really happy boy the entire time I lived in Seattle and Philadelphia with Mom. On 5/1/2004, an elevator accident in our apartment building trapped my mom and killed me. I died almost instantly, but my mom was devastated.

TOBIE MICKLEY, 6/27/98-5/1/2004


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Tobie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 3
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 20075

Communicate With Tobie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Tobie's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: Ladybug 2004/02/10 03:48:43 PM
Even though Tobie bit my ear when we first met, I like him a lot. He's smart and can do sit - lie down - roll over whereas i can only do sit - liedown - cookie. wow.

Tobie's Friends


Tucker

Ladybug

Bobby Ray



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved